TOURNAMENTS

DSC_0521

Opening Day/Chili Bowl
Saturday, March 13
Taberna Masters
Friday, April 9-Sunday, April 11
Ladies Open
Saturday, April 10-Sunday, April 11
Member/Member
Saturday, May 22-Sunday, May 23
Men’s and Ladies Member/Guest
Thursday, June 10-Saturday, June 12
Ladies Invitational
Monday, June 14
Men’s and Ladies Club Championship
Saturday, August 21-Sunday, August 22
Patriot’s Day
Monday, September 6
Ryder Cup
Thursday, Sept. 23-Sunday, Sept. 26
Solheim Cup
Saturday, Sept. 25-Sunday Sept. 26
Fall Member/Member
Friday, October 22-Sunday, October 23
Pro’s/Superintendent’s Revenge
Saturday, November 6

TOURNAMENT REQUEST

Scroll to Top